The full line up of judges will be announced in the coming weeks. The panel will consist of leading event industry figures. The Digital Event Awards team will ensure there are no conflicts of interest at any stage of the process.

No member of the awards team or Mash Media takes part in the judging process.

If you are interested in taking part in the judging process please email Duncan Siegle, Awards Director, on dsiegle@mashmedia.net